Make your own free website on Tripod.com
www.timeanddate.com
Location: Home page > Time zone menu > The World Clock > Fixed Time > Results
Go to:
Home Page
Time Zones
World Clock
Calendar


Click banner for more information

Fixed time around the world

[Standard] [Full List] [Options][Search][Meeting Planner] [Fixed Time]
[Africa] [North America] [South America] [Europe] [Asia] [Australasia]
[Personal World Clock][Sort by Country] [Sort by Time Zone]

Time is fixed on Saturday March 31, 2001 at 11:00.00 AM New York time

Click to see current times instead of fixed times!
Addis Ababa 7:00 PM Geneva * 6:00 PM New Orleans 10:00 AM
Adelaide +1:30 AM Guatemala 10:00 AM New York 11:00 AM
Aden 7:00 PM Halifax 12:00 PM Oslo * 6:00 PM
Aklavik 9:00 AM Hanoi 11:00 PM Ottawa 11:00 AM
Algiers 5:00 PM Harare 6:00 PM Paris * 6:00 PM
Amman * 7:00 PM Havana 11:00 AM Perth +12:00 AM
Amsterdam * 6:00 PM Helsinki * 7:00 PM Phoenix 9:00 AM
Anadyr * +5:00 AM Hong Kong +12:00 AM Prague * 6:00 PM
Anchorage 7:00 AM Honolulu 6:00 AM Rangoon 10:30 PM
Ankara * 7:00 PM Houston 10:00 AM Reykjavik 4:00 PM
Antananarivo 7:00 PM Indianapolis 11:00 AM Rio de Janeiro 1:00 PM
Asuncion 12:00 PM Islamabad 9:00 PM Riyadh 7:00 PM
Athens * 7:00 PM Istanbul * 7:00 PM Rome * 6:00 PM
Atlanta 11:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 PM San Francisco 8:00 AM
Baghdad 7:00 PM Jerusalem 6:00 PM San Juan 12:00 PM
Bangkok 11:00 PM Johannesburg 6:00 PM San Salvador 10:00 AM
Barcelona * 6:00 PM Kabul 8:30 PM Santiago 12:00 PM
Beijing +12:00 AM Kamchatka * +5:00 AM Santo Domingo 12:00 PM
Beirut * 7:00 PM Kathmandu 9:45 PM Sao Paulo 1:00 PM
Belgrade * 6:00 PM Khartoum 7:00 PM Seattle 8:00 AM
Berlin * 6:00 PM Kingston 11:00 AM Seoul +1:00 AM
Bogota 11:00 AM Kiritimati +6:00 AM Shanghai +12:00 AM
Boston 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur +12:00 AM Singapore +12:00 AM
Brasilia 1:00 PM Kuwait City 7:00 PM Sofia * 7:00 PM
Brisbane +2:00 AM La Paz 12:00 PM St. John's(CA - NF) 12:30 PM
Brussels * 6:00 PM Lagos 5:00 PM St. Paul 10:00 AM
Bucharest * 7:00 PM Lima 11:00 AM Stockholm * 6:00 PM
Budapest * 6:00 PM Lisbon * 5:00 PM Suva +4:00 AM
Buenos Aires 1:00 PM London * 5:00 PM Sydney +2:00 AM
Cairo 6:00 PM Los Angeles 8:00 AM Taipei +12:00 AM
Calcutta 9:30 PM Madrid * 6:00 PM Tallinn 6:00 PM
Canberra +2:00 AM Managua 10:00 AM Tashkent 9:00 PM
Cape Town 6:00 PM Manila +12:00 AM Tegucigalpa 10:00 AM
Caracas 12:00 PM Melbourne +2:00 AM Tehran * 8:30 PM
Casablanca 4:00 PM Mexico City 10:00 AM Tokyo +1:00 AM
Chatham Island +4:45 AM Minneapolis 10:00 AM Toronto 11:00 AM
Chicago 10:00 AM Minsk * 7:00 PM Vancouver 8:00 AM
Copenhagen * 6:00 PM Montevideo 1:00 PM Vienna * 6:00 PM
Darwin +1:30 AM Montgomery 10:00 AM Vladivostok * +3:00 AM
Denver 9:00 AM Montreal 11:00 AM Warsaw * 6:00 PM
Detroit 11:00 AM Moscow * 8:00 PM Washington DC 11:00 AM
Dhaka 10:00 PM Mumbai 9:30 PM Wellington +4:00 AM
Dublin * 5:00 PM Nairobi 7:00 PM Winnipeg 10:00 AM
Edmonton 9:00 AM Nassau 11:00 AM Zagreb * 6:00 PM
Frankfurt(Ger) * 6:00 PM New Delhi 9:30 PM Zürich * 6:00 PM
Current UTC (or GMT)-time used: Saturday March 31, 2001 at 4:00.00 PM
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time

Symbols

no sign before the time means the place is the same day as UTC, that is Saturday March 31, 2001 (112 of places listed)
+ means the place is one day ahead of UTC, so + means Sunday April 1, 2001 (23 of places listed)
* means the place is observing daylight saving time(DST) at the moment (36 of places listed).

Configure this site! (Change to AM/PM or 24 hour mode, select home place and country)

No liabilities for any errors.

More information

Related links

Other links


Copyright © Steffen Thorsen 1995-2001, Disclaimer, Feedback: worldclock@timeanddate.com

Home page | Sitemap | Linking | Time Menu | The World Clock | Calendar | Countdown | Privacy