Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Travel Photography Forum
All about travelling with a camera.

Members' pages
   

There is a very useful service for converting times at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

This could be very handy for scheduling a chat.
To make things easier for the members of Travel Photography Forum, here are the times for our chat, sorted by City Name (Please be patient, may take a while to load):

Addis Ababa

7:00 PM

Geneva

5:00 PM

New Orleans

10:00 AM

Adelaide *

+2:30 AM

Guatemala

10:00 AM

New York

11:00 AM

Aden

7:00 PM

Halifax

12:00 PM

Oslo

5:00 PM

Aklavik

9:00 AM

Hanoi

11:00 PM

Ottawa

11:00 AM

Algiers

5:00 PM

Harare

6:00 PM

Paris

5:00 PM

Amman

6:00 PM

Havana

11:00 AM

Perth

+12:00 AM

Amsterdam

5:00 PM

Helsinki

6:00 PM

Phoenix

9:00 AM

Anadyr

+4:00 AM

Hong Kong

+12:00 AM

Prague

5:00 PM

Anchorage

7:00 AM

Honolulu

6:00 AM

Rangoon

10:30 PM

Ankara

6:00 PM

Houston

10:00 AM

Reykjavik

4:00 PM

Antananarivo

7:00 PM

Indianapolis

11:00 AM

Rio de Janeiro *

2:00 PM

Asuncion *

1:00 PM

Islamabad

9:00 PM

Riyadh

7:00 PM

Athens

6:00 PM

Istanbul

6:00 PM

Rome

5:00 PM

Atlanta

11:00 AM

Jakarta

11:00 PM

San Francisco

8:00 AM

Baghdad

7:00 PM

Jerusalem

6:00 PM

San Juan

12:00 PM

Bangkok

11:00 PM

Johannesburg

6:00 PM

San Salvador

10:00 AM

Barcelona

5:00 PM

Kabul

8:30 PM

Santiago *

1:00 PM

Beijing

+12:00 AM

Kamchatka

+4:00 AM

Santo Domingo

11:00 AM

Beirut

6:00 PM

Kathmandu

9:45 PM

Sao Paulo *

2:00 PM

Belgrade

5:00 PM

Khartoum

7:00 PM

Seattle

8:00 AM

Berlin

5:00 PM

Kingston

11:00 AM

Seoul

+1:00 AM

Bogota

11:00 AM

Kiritimati

+6:00 AM

Shanghai

+12:00 AM

Boston

11:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur

+12:00 AM

Singapore

+12:00 AM

Brasilia *

2:00 PM

Kuwait City

7:00 PM

Sofia

6:00 PM

Brisbane

+2:00 AM

La Paz

12:00 PM

St. John's

12:30 PM

Brussels

5:00 PM

Lagos

5:00 PM

St. Paul

10:00 AM

Bucharest

6:00 PM

Lima

11:00 AM

Stockholm

5:00 PM

Budapest

5:00 PM

Lisbon

4:00 PM

Suva

+4:00 AM

Buenos Aires

1:00 PM

London

4:00 PM

Sydney *

+3:00 AM

Cairo

6:00 PM

Los Angeles

8:00 AM

Taipei

+12:00 AM

Calcutta

9:30 PM

Madrid

5:00 PM

Tallinn

6:00 PM

Canberra *

+3:00 AM

Managua

10:00 AM

Tashkent

9:00 PM

Cape Town

6:00 PM

Manila

+12:00 AM

Tegucigalpa

10:00 AM

Caracas

12:00 PM

Melbourne *

+3:00 AM

Tehran

7:30 PM

Casablanca

4:00 PM

Mexico City

10:00 AM

Tokyo

+1:00 AM

Chatham Island *

+5:45 AM

Minneapolis

10:00 AM

Toronto

11:00 AM

Chicago

10:00 AM

Minsk

6:00 PM

Vancouver

8:00 AM

Copenhagen

5:00 PM

Montevideo

1:00 PM

Vienna

5:00 PM

Darwin

+1:30 AM

Montgomery

10:00 AM

Vladivostok

+2:00 AM

Denver

9:00 AM

Montreal

11:00 AM

Warsaw

5:00 PM

Detroit

11:00 AM

Moscow

7:00 PM

Washington DC

11:00 AM

Dhaka

10:00 PM

Mumbai

9:30 PM

Wellington *

+5:00 AM

Dublin

4:00 PM

Nairobi

7:00 PM

Winnipeg

10:00 AM

Edmonton

9:00 AM

Nassau

11:00 AM

Zagreb

5:00 PM

Frankfurt(Ger)

5:00 PM

New Delhi

9:30 PM

Zürich

5:00 PM

 

All times Courtesy of timeanddate.com .

This page copyright 1999/2000, Laurenz Bobke