Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Travel Photography Forum
All about travelling with a camera.

Members' pages
   

There is a very useful service for converting times at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

This could be very handy for scheduling a chat.
To make things easier for the members of Travel Photography Forum, here are the times for our chat, sorted by City Name (Please be patient, may take a while to load):

Addis Ababa 7:00 PM Geneva * 6:00 PM New Orleans 10:00 AM
Adelaide +1:30 AM Guatemala 10:00 AM New York 11:00 AM
Aden 7:00 PM Halifax 12:00 PM Oslo * 6:00 PM
Aklavik 9:00 AM Hanoi 11:00 PM Ottawa 11:00 AM
Algiers 5:00 PM Harare 6:00 PM Paris * 6:00 PM
Amman * 7:00 PM Havana 11:00 AM Perth +12:00 AM
Amsterdam * 6:00 PM Helsinki * 7:00 PM Phoenix 9:00 AM
Anadyr * +5:00 AM Hong Kong +12:00 AM Prague * 6:00 PM
Anchorage 7:00 AM Honolulu 6:00 AM Rangoon 10:30 PM
Ankara * 7:00 PM Houston 10:00 AM Reykjavik 4:00 PM
Antananarivo 7:00 PM Indianapolis 11:00 AM Rio de Janeiro 1:00 PM
Asuncion 12:00 PM Islamabad 9:00 PM Riyadh 7:00 PM
Athens * 7:00 PM Istanbul * 7:00 PM Rome * 6:00 PM
Atlanta 11:00 AM Jakarta 11:00 PM San Francisco 8:00 AM
Baghdad 7:00 PM Jerusalem 6:00 PM San Juan 12:00 PM
Bangkok 11:00 PM Johannesburg 6:00 PM San Salvador 10:00 AM
Barcelona * 6:00 PM Kabul 8:30 PM Santiago 12:00 PM
Beijing +12:00 AM Kamchatka * +5:00 AM Santo Domingo 12:00 PM
Beirut * 7:00 PM Kathmandu 9:45 PM Sao Paulo 1:00 PM
Belgrade * 6:00 PM Khartoum 7:00 PM Seattle 8:00 AM
Berlin * 6:00 PM Kingston 11:00 AM Seoul +1:00 AM
Bogota 11:00 AM Kiritimati +6:00 AM Shanghai +12:00 AM
Boston 11:00 AM Kuala Lumpur +12:00 AM Singapore +12:00 AM
Brasilia 1:00 PM Kuwait City 7:00 PM Sofia * 7:00 PM
Brisbane +2:00 AM La Paz 12:00 PM St. John's(CA - NF) 12:30 PM
Brussels * 6:00 PM Lagos 5:00 PM St. Paul 10:00 AM
Bucharest * 7:00 PM Lima 11:00 AM Stockholm * 6:00 PM
Budapest * 6:00 PM Lisbon * 5:00 PM Suva +4:00 AM
Buenos Aires 1:00 PM London * 5:00 PM Sydney +2:00 AM
Cairo 6:00 PM Los Angeles 8:00 AM Taipei +12:00 AM
Calcutta 9:30 PM Madrid * 6:00 PM Tallinn 6:00 PM
Canberra +2:00 AM Managua 10:00 AM Tashkent 9:00 PM
Cape Town 6:00 PM Manila +12:00 AM Tegucigalpa 10:00 AM
Caracas 12:00 PM Melbourne +2:00 AM Tehran * 8:30 PM
Casablanca 4:00 PM Mexico City 10:00 AM Tokyo +1:00 AM
Chatham Island +4:45 AM Minneapolis 10:00 AM Toronto 11:00 AM
Chicago 10:00 AM Minsk * 7:00 PM Vancouver 8:00 AM
Copenhagen * 6:00 PM Montevideo 1:00 PM Vienna * 6:00 PM
Darwin +1:30 AM Montgomery 10:00 AM Vladivostok * +3:00 AM
Denver 9:00 AM Montreal 11:00 AM Warsaw * 6:00 PM
Detroit 11:00 AM Moscow * 8:00 PM Washington DC 11:00 AM
Dhaka 10:00 PM Mumbai 9:30 PM Wellington +4:00 AM
Dublin * 5:00 PM Nairobi 7:00 PM Winnipeg 10:00 AM
Edmonton 9:00 AM Nassau 11:00 AM Zagreb * 6:00 PM
Frankfurt(Ger) * 6:00 PM New Delhi 9:30 PM Zürich * 6:00 PM

 

All times Courtesy of timeanddate.com .

This page copyright 1999/2000, Laurenz Bobke